My Light

Through the darkest times, he’s been there. My light has gone out many times over the course of the last 16 months, and standing there with matches lit, is him. His devotion is unparalleled, as is his love, and generosity. The gratitude I have for his presence in my life and all that he is is unmeasurable. Without him, my life would lack the same warmth, comfort and security that light brings to the darkness. He is and always will be the one who brings the light back. Forever and ever and always. kevynn

Leave a Reply

